Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)


 

Submit

Welcome

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2014  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
21

Sunday, December 21, 2014

22

Monday, December 22, 2014

Transcripts available with Fall grades

7:00 PM
UNC Men's Basketball vs. UC Davis


23

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

24

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

University Holiday (no classes, offices closed)

25

Thursday, December 25, 2014

University Holiday (no classes, offices closed)

26

Friday, December 26, 2014

University Holiday (no classes, offices closed)

27

Saturday, December 27, 2014

28

Sunday, December 28, 2014

29

Monday, December 29, 2014

30

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

31

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Course and Program Curriculum deadline

1

Thursday, January 01, 2015

2

Friday, January 02, 2015

3

Saturday, January 03, 2015

January 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, December 28, 2014

29

Monday, December 29, 2014

30

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

31

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

1

Thursday, January 01, 2015

University Holiday (no classes, offices closed)

7:00 PM
UNC Women's Basketball vs. Montana


2

Friday, January 02, 2015

3

Saturday, January 03, 2015

2:00 PM
UNC Women's Basketball vs. Montana State


4

Sunday, January 04, 2015

5

Monday, January 05, 2015

Withdrawal deadline for Interim session

6

Tuesday, January 06, 2015

7

Wednesday, January 07, 2015

8

Thursday, January 08, 2015

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Blackboard Bootcamp


9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Clicker Technology for the Classroom


1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
FY16 Budget Process: Overview Training Session


7:00 PM
UNC Men's Basketball vs. Portland State


9

Friday, January 09, 2015

Interim session ends

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
FY16 Budget Process: Technical Training Session


7:00 PM
UNC Wrestling vs. Boise State University


10

Saturday, January 10, 2015

4:00 PM
Club Hockey vs. Colorado School of Mines


7:00 PM
UNC Men's Basketball vs. Sacramento State


11

Sunday, January 11, 2015

12

Monday, January 12, 2015

Spring semester begins

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
FY16 Budget Process: Technical Training Session


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
FY16 Budget Process: Overview Training Session


13

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
FY16 Budget Process: Technical Training Session


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Faculty Artist Recital Series: Willem van Schalkwyk, piano


14

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Qualtrics -Survey Tool


15

Thursday, January 15, 2015

Incomplete grade change deadline

16

Friday, January 16, 2015

Course add deadline for full semester courses

9:00 PM
Club Hockey vs. University of Colorado


17

Saturday, January 17, 2015

2:00 PM
UNC Women's Basketball vs. North Dakota


18

Sunday, January 18, 2015

19

Monday, January 19, 2015

All Day
University Holiday (no classes, offices closed)


20

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Transcripts available with final degree

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Microsoft OneNote


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
A Dietitian's Secret to Weight Loss


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
A Dietitian's Secrets to Weight Loss


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Student Literary Voices (The Crucible) Meeting


21

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

22

Thursday, January 22, 2015

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Adobe Dreamweaver - Beginner


7:00 PM
UNC Women's Basketball vs. Eastern Washington


23

Friday, January 23, 2015

8:30 AM
UNC Board of Trustees meeting


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Art Exhibit Reception: Marilyn Mathews - Images of the Western Landscape


7:00 PM
UNC Wrestling vs. Oregon State University


9:00 PM
Club Hockey vs. Weber State


24

Saturday, January 24, 2015

2:00 PM
UNC Women's Basketball vs. Idaho


4:00 PM
Club Hockey vs. Utah State


25

Sunday, January 25, 2015

26

Monday, January 26, 2015

Course drop deadline for full-semester courses

Grade Replacement Application Deadline

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
ADA Compliant Video Captioning


27

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Microsoft PowerPoint Beginner


10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Microsoft PowerPoint Advanced


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Student Literary Voices (The Crucible) Meeting


28

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Intermediate Dreamweaver with CSS


8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Bingo


29

Thursday, January 29, 2015

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
PASC and CSC: UNC Employee Advocacy


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Staff Forum: PASC and CSC UNC Employee Advocacy


7:00 PM
UNC Men's Basketball vs. Idaho State


30

Friday, January 30, 2015

7:00 PM
UNC Wrestling vs. Grand Canyon University


9:00 PM
Club Hockey vs. Metro State


31

Saturday, January 31, 2015

7:00 PM
UNC Men's Basketball vs. Weber State


February 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, February 01, 2015

2

Monday, February 02, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Microsoft Outlook: Ways to Tame Your Inbox & Calendar


3

Tuesday, February 03, 2015

Diplomas available for Fall 2014 graduates

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Student Literary Voices (The Crucible) Meeting


4

Wednesday, February 04, 2015

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PASC Monthly Meeting


5

Thursday, February 05, 2015

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Advanced Dreamweaver - Creating a CSS Basic Layout


7:00 PM
UNC Women's Basketball vs. Northern Arizona


7:30 PM
Performing Arts Series: "Intimate Apparel"


6

Friday, February 06, 2015

7:30 PM
Performing Arts Series: "Intimate Apparel"


7

Saturday, February 07, 2015

2:00 PM
UNC Women's Basketball vs. Southern Utah


4:00 PM
Club Hockey vs. CSU


7:30 PM
Performing Arts Series: "Intimate Apparel"


8

Sunday, February 08, 2015

2:00 PM
Performing Arts Series: "Intimate Apparel"


9

Monday, February 09, 2015

10

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Microsoft Excel Special Topics: Tables & Pivot Tables


1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Camtasia Basics


4:40 PM - 5:40 PM
Student Recital: Andrew Ezell, trumpet


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Student Literary Voices (The Crucible) Meeting


7:30 PM
Performing Arts Series: "Intimate Apparel"


11

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Trustees Finance and Audit Committee Meeting


7:30 PM
Performing Arts Series: "Intimate Apparel"


12

Thursday, February 12, 2015

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Hiring Non-Student Employees and Exit Procedures upon UNC Departure


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Staff Forum: How to Hire Non-Student Employees and Exit Procedures upon Departure from...


7:00 PM
UNC Men's Basketball vs. Montana State


7:30 PM
Performing Arts Series: "Intimate Apparel"


13

Friday, February 13, 2015

3:30 PM
Defense of Dissertation: Anthony Saviola, Biology Education


7:30 PM
Performing Arts Series: "Intimate Apparel"


9:00 PM
Club Hockey vs. Northern Arizona


14

Saturday, February 14, 2015

4:00 PM
Club Hockey vs. Northern Arizona (Senior Night)


7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Spring Concert Reveal


7:00 PM
UNC Men's Basketball vs. Montana


7:30 PM
Performing Arts Series: "Intimate Apparel"


15

Sunday, February 15, 2015

2:00 PM
Performing Arts Series: "Intimate Apparel"


16

Monday, February 16, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Microsoft Excel Functions


17

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Student Literary Voices (The Crucible) Meeting


18

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Hosting Events, Camps & Conferences On-Campus


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Staff Forum: Hosting Events, Camps, & Conferences On Campus


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Umoja Fish Fry


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Umoja Game Night


8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Bingo


19

Thursday, February 19, 2015

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Jazzy Presentation Alternative


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Spring Job and Internship Fair


8:00 PM
UNC Women's Basketball vs. Sacramento State


20

Friday, February 20, 2015

21

Saturday, February 21, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search