Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)


 

Submit

Welcome

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

June 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
19

Sunday, June 19, 2016

20

Monday, June 20, 2016

21

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

22

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

23

Thursday, June 23, 2016

24

Friday, June 24, 2016

25

Saturday, June 25, 2016

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Little Theatre of the Rockies: Collected Stories


26

Sunday, June 26, 2016

2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Little Theatre of the Rockies: Collected Stories


27

Monday, June 27, 2016

Diplomas with spring degrees available

8:30 AM
Freshman Orientation (Multi-Day Event)


28

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

End Time 5:00 PM
Freshman Orientation (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM
Defense of Dissertation: Apricot Truitt, Educational Technology


29

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Defense of Dissertation: Maile Blashill, School Psychology


30

Thursday, June 30, 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Defense of Dissertation: Shawn Rios, Educational Leadership


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Kim Gray Retirement Reception


7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Little Theatre of the Rockies: Outside Mullingar


1

Friday, July 01, 2016

2

Saturday, July 02, 2016

July 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, June 26, 2016

27

Monday, June 27, 2016

28

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

29

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

30

Thursday, June 30, 2016

1

Friday, July 01, 2016

All Day
Deadline for filing results of Master’s and Specialist’s Written Comprehensive Examination...


All Day
Deadline for Graduate Students to File Master’s Thesis and Doctoral Dissertation


All Day
Nominations Due for Outstanding Dissertation/Thesis


7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Little Theatre of the Rockies: Outside Mullingar


2

Saturday, July 02, 2016

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Little Theatre of the Rockies: Outside Mullingar


3

Sunday, July 03, 2016

2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Little Theatre of the Rockies: Outside Mullingar


4

Monday, July 04, 2016

July 4th Holiday (University Closed)

5

Tuesday, July 05, 2016

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Concerts Under the Stars: Greeley Philharmonic Orchestra


6

Wednesday, July 06, 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Professional Administrative Staff Council (PASC) meeting


7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Little Theatre of the Rockies: I Love You, You're Perfect, Now Change


7

Thursday, July 07, 2016

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Little Theatre of the Rockies: Outside Mullingar


8

Friday, July 08, 2016

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Transfer and Non-Traditional Student Welcome


7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Little Theatre of the Rockies: Outside Mullingar


9

Saturday, July 09, 2016

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Little Theatre of the Rockies: Collected Stories


10

Sunday, July 10, 2016

2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Little Theatre of the Rockies: Collected Stories


11

Monday, July 11, 2016

Individual course withdrawal deadline for second 6-week summer session

8:30 AM
Freshman Orientation (Multi-Day Event)


12

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Complete schedule withdrawal deadline for 8-week summer session

End Time 5:00 PM
Freshman Orientation (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Concerts Under the Stars: Colorado Jazz Orchestra


13

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Complete schedule withdrawal deadline for 8-week summer session

8:30 AM
Freshman Orientation (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Little Theatre of the Rockies: Outside Mullingar


14

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Complete withdrawal deadline for 12-week summer session

End Time 5:00 PM
Freshman Orientation (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Little Theatre of the Rockies: I Love You, You're Perfect, Now Change


15

Friday, July 15, 2016

8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Discover UNC Day


7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Little Theatre of the Rockies: I Love You, You're Perfect, Now Change


16

Saturday, July 16, 2016

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Little Theatre of the Rockies: Outside Mullingar


17

Sunday, July 17, 2016

2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Little Theatre of the Rockies: Outside Mullingar


18

Monday, July 18, 2016

8:30 AM
Freshman Orientation (Multi-Day Event)


19

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

End Time 5:00 PM
Freshman Orientation (Multi-Day Event)


20

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Little Theatre of the Rockies: Collected Stories


21

Thursday, July 21, 2016

11:00 AM
Defense of Dissertation: Kimberley Tucker, Nursing Education


7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Little Theatre of the Rockies: Collected Stories


22

Friday, July 22, 2016

8-week summer session ends

Complete schedule withdrawal deadline for second 6-week summer session

All Day
Deadline for Graduate Students to Request Transfer of Credits


7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Little Theatre of the Rockies: Collected Stories


23

Saturday, July 23, 2016

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Mariachi Extravaganza featuring Mariachi Azteca de America


7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Little Theatre of the Rockies: I Love You, You're Perfect, Now Change


24

Sunday, July 24, 2016

2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Little Theatre of the Rockies: I Love You, You're Perfect, Now Change


25

Monday, July 25, 2016

26

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

4:00 PM
Defense of Dissertation: Stephanie Fanselow, Educational Studies


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Concerts Under the Stars: The Burroughs


27

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

28

Thursday, July 28, 2016

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Little Theatre of the Rockies: The Addams Family Musical


29

Friday, July 29, 2016

12-week summer session ends

Second 6-week summer session ends

All Day
Deadline for Graduate Students to Request Transfer of Credits


7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Little Theatre of the Rockies: The Addams Family Musical


30

Saturday, July 30, 2016

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Little Theatre of the Rockies: The Addams Family Musical


31

Sunday, July 31, 2016

2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Little Theatre of the Rockies: The Addams Family Musical


1

Monday, August 01, 2016

2

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

3

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

4

Thursday, August 04, 2016

5

Friday, August 05, 2016

6

Saturday, August 06, 2016

August 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, July 31, 2016

1

Monday, August 01, 2016

2

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

3

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

Final Grade Deadline for all summer session courses

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Professional Administrative Staff Council (PASC) meeting


4

Thursday, August 04, 2016

5

Friday, August 05, 2016

6

Saturday, August 06, 2016

7

Sunday, August 07, 2016

12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
UNC at the Rockies


8

Monday, August 08, 2016

All Day
Fall Residency Petition Deadline


9

Tuesday, August 09, 2016

10

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

11

Thursday, August 11, 2016

12

Friday, August 12, 2016

13

Saturday, August 13, 2016

14

Sunday, August 14, 2016

15

Monday, August 15, 2016

Transcripts with final summer session grades available

16

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
New Graduate Student Orientation


8:30 AM
Freshman Orientation (Multi-Day Event)


17

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

End Time 5:00 PM
Freshman Orientation (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
2016 Graduate Teaching Assistant Conference


18

Thursday, August 18, 2016

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Transfer and Non-Traditional Student Welcome


19

Friday, August 19, 2016

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Convocation


20

Saturday, August 20, 2016

21

Sunday, August 21, 2016

22

Monday, August 22, 2016

All Day
Fall Semester Classes Begin


23

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

24

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

25

Thursday, August 25, 2016

26

Friday, August 26, 2016

27

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search