Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)


 

Submit

Welcome

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
21

Sunday, August 21, 2016

22

Monday, August 22, 2016

23

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

24

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Trustees Finance and Audit Committee Meeting


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
UNC Faculty Art Show


10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
UNC Athletics Job Fair


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Oral Comprehensive Examination, Joshua Coon, Sport and Exercise Science


2:30 PM
Office of Student Life: Milk & Cookies


25

Thursday, August 25, 2016

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
UNC Faculty Art Show


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Oral Comprehensive Examination, Demarr Woods, Music Performance


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Oral Comprehensive Examination, Celine Wicks, Educational Leadership and Policy...


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Oral Comprehensive Examination, Xin Jing, Music Instrumental Performance


26

Friday, August 26, 2016

All Day
Add Deadline for Full-Semester Fall Courses


9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Clicker Technology for the Classroom


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
UNC Faculty Art Show


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Black Student Union "Welcome Home" Open House


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Mari Michener Gallery Reception: Grassland Inspiration IV


7:00 PM
UNC Volleyball vs. St. Mary's


27

Saturday, August 27, 2016

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
UNC Faculty Art Show


7:00 PM
UNC Volleyball vs. North Dakota State


28

Sunday, August 28, 2016

29

Monday, August 29, 2016

Transcripts with summer degrees available

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Microsoft Excel I


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
UNC Faculty Art Show


5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
NRHH Pizza Social


30

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oral Comprehensive Examination, Laura Ridings, Special Education


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
UNC Faculty Art Show


1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Clicker Technology for the Classroom


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
#UNCTalks: How to Get a Job on Campus


7:00 PM
UNC Volleyball vs. Colorado State


31

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Defense of Dissertation, Kristy Dykema, Educational Psychology


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oral Comprehensive Examination, Ann Loomis, Nursing Education


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
UNC Faculty Art Show


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Graduate Student Professional Development Workshop - Introduction to Qualtrics


2:30 PM
Office of Student Life: Milk & Cookies


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
A Capella Auditions


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bingo Night


1

Thursday, September 01, 2016

2

Friday, September 02, 2016

3

Saturday, September 03, 2016

September 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, August 28, 2016

29

Monday, August 29, 2016

30

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

31

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

1

Thursday, September 01, 2016

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
UNC Faculty Art Show


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
A Capella Auditions


2

Friday, September 02, 2016

All Day
Drop Deadline for Full-Semester Fall Courses


All Day
Grade Replacement Application Deadline


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Student Employment Fall Job Fair


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
UNC Faculty Art Show


7:00 PM
UNC Soccer vs. Drexel


3

Saturday, September 03, 2016

9:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Bear Fan Fest Tailgate


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
UNC Faculty Art Show


2:00 PM
UNC Football vs. Rocky Mountain College


4

Sunday, September 04, 2016

5

Monday, September 05, 2016

All Day
Labor Day Holiday (University Closed)


9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Open Mic Night


6

Tuesday, September 06, 2016

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Microsoft Excel Special Topics: Tables & Pivot Tables


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
UNC Faculty Art Show


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Women's Club Volleyball Tryouts


7

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
UNC Faculty Art Show


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Staff Forum: America's Library: The Library of Congress


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
PASC/CSC Guest Speaker Series: State of the University Discussion


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Vimeo - Video for Classroom


2:30 PM
Office of Student Life: Milk & Cookies


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tai Chi: Moving for Better Balance


7:00 PM
UNC Volleyball vs. University of Denver


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Women's Club Volleyball Tryouts


8

Thursday, September 08, 2016

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Study Abroad & Cultural Fair


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
UNC Faculty Art Show


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Graduate Student Professional Development Workshop - Introduction to RefWorks


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Women's Club Volleyball Tryouts


9

Friday, September 09, 2016

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
UNC Faculty Art Show


10

Saturday, September 10, 2016

11

Sunday, September 11, 2016

12

Monday, September 12, 2016

Diplomas with summer degrees available

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Defense of Dissertation, Ashley Newman Winnen, Educational Leadership and Policy...


13

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Microsoft Excel Functions


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Graduate Student Professional Development Workshop - Introduction to RefWorks


7:30 PM
UNC Soccer vs. Wyoming


14

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
New Faculty Breakfast with the CETL Fellows


2:30 PM
Office of Student Life: Milk & Cookies


15

Thursday, September 15, 2016

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Developing Course Level Student Learning Outcomes


16

Friday, September 16, 2016

7:00 PM
UNC Soccer vs. Nebraska Omaha


17

Saturday, September 17, 2016

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Career Services administers the GRE Subject test


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Bear Fan Fest Tailgate on the Road


18

Sunday, September 18, 2016

19

Monday, September 19, 2016

9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Open Mic Night


20

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Microsoft PowerPoint Beginner


21

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

2:30 PM
Office of Student Life: Milk & Cookies


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tai Chi: Moving for Better Balance


22

Thursday, September 22, 2016

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Success Looks Like ME: Business


7:00 PM
UNC Volleyball vs. Northern Arizona


23

Friday, September 23, 2016

24

Saturday, September 24, 2016

12:00 PM
UNC Volleyball vs. North Dakota


25

Sunday, September 25, 2016

26

Monday, September 26, 2016

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Microsoft OneNote


27

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Colorado Council on High School/College Relations Counselor Workshop


9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Vimeo - Video for Classroom


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Graduate Student Professional Development Workshop - APA Formatting Tips for Grad...


28

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

2:30 PM
Office of Student Life: Milk & Cookies


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
UNC@UCCC: University Symphony Orchestra presents "Languages and Dialects"


29

Thursday, September 29, 2016

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Staff Forum: The World of Wellness


2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Colorado Business School Career Fair


30

Friday, September 30, 2016

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Athletics Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony


1

Saturday, October 01, 2016

October 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25

Sunday, September 25, 2016

26

Monday, September 26, 2016

27

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

28

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

29

Thursday, September 29, 2016

30

Friday, September 30, 2016

1

Saturday, October 01, 2016

Deadline for Spring 2017 Schulze Interdisciplinary Speaker Series Proposals

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Bear Fan Fest Tailgate & Hall of Fame Game


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Community Fest


1:05 PM
UNC Football vs. Northern Arizona


2

Sunday, October 02, 2016

3

Monday, October 03, 2016

Registration Opens for Interim Session

9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Open Mic Night


4

Tuesday, October 04, 2016

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Microsoft Outlook: Ways to Tame Your Inbox


1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Qualtrics Survey Tool


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
UNC@UCCC: University Bands Concert


5

Wednesday, October 05, 2016

2:30 PM
Office of Student Life: Milk & Cookies


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tai Chi: Moving for Better Balance


6

Thursday, October 06, 2016

7:00 PM
UNC Volleyball vs. Portland State


7

Friday, October 07, 2016

All Day
Deadline for undergraduate graduation applications


7:00 PM
UNC Soccer vs. Southern Utah


8

Saturday, October 08, 2016

7:00 PM
UNC Volleyball vs. Sacramento State


9

Sunday, October 09, 2016

12:00 PM
UNC Soccer vs. Northern Arizona


10

Monday, October 10, 2016

11

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Microsoft Word Special Topics


12

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Email Strategies and Zip Tips


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Staff Forum: Sustainability and Energy at UNC: How Can I Make an Impact?


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2016 Fall Job & Internship Fair


2:30 PM
Office of Student Life: Milk & Cookies


13

Thursday, October 13, 2016

All Day
Individual Course Withdrawal Deadline


7:00 PM
UNC Volleyball vs. Montana


14

Friday, October 14, 2016

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Discover UNC


7:00 PM
UNC Soccer vs. Portland State


15

Saturday, October 15, 2016

3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bear Fan Fest Tailgate on the Road


7:00 PM
UNC Volleyball vs. Montana State


16

Sunday, October 16, 2016

12:00 PM
UNC Soccer vs. Sacramento State


17

Monday, October 17, 2016

18

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Microsoft Access Beginner


19

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

2:30 PM
Office of Student Life: Milk & Cookies


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tai Chi: Moving for Better Balance


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
UNC@UCCC: Jazz Lab Bands


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bingo Night


20

Thursday, October 20, 2016

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Graduation Fair


10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Graduation Fair


11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Are Your Students Learning? Developing Classroom Assessment Techniques


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Staff Forum: Grants: Pre-Award Nuts and Bolts


21

Friday, October 21, 2016

Start Day
Class of 1966 50-Year Reunion (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Adjustment deadline for fall 2016 undergraduates


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Transfer Talk & Tours


8:30 AM
Class of 1966 50-Year Reunion (Multi-Day Event)


22

Saturday, October 22, 2016

End Day
Class of 1966 50-Year Reunion (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 3:00 PM
Class of 1966 50-Year Reunion (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Bear Fan Fest Tailgate & Homecoming Game


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Campus Commons Groundbreaking


1:05 PM
UNC Football vs. Sacramento State


Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search