Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)


 

Submit

Welcome

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
24

Sunday, July 24, 2016

25

Monday, July 25, 2016

26

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

27

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

28

Thursday, July 28, 2016

29

Friday, July 29, 2016

12-week summer session ends

Second 6-week summer session ends

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Little Theatre of the Rockies: The Addams Family Musical


30

Saturday, July 30, 2016

7:00 PM
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Midnight Release Party


7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Little Theatre of the Rockies: The Addams Family Musical


31

Sunday, July 31, 2016

2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Little Theatre of the Rockies: The Addams Family Musical


1

Monday, August 01, 2016

2

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

3

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

4

Thursday, August 04, 2016

5

Friday, August 05, 2016

6

Saturday, August 06, 2016

August 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, July 31, 2016

1

Monday, August 01, 2016

2

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

3

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

Final Grade Deadline for all summer session courses

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
PASC/CSC Guest Speaker Series: Human Resources


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Professional Administrative Staff Council (PASC) meeting


4

Thursday, August 04, 2016

5

Friday, August 05, 2016

6

Saturday, August 06, 2016

7

Sunday, August 07, 2016

12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
UNC @ the Rockies


12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
UNC at the Rockies


8

Monday, August 08, 2016

All Day
Fall Residency Petition Deadline


9

Tuesday, August 09, 2016

10

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

11

Thursday, August 11, 2016

12

Friday, August 12, 2016

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
#UNCTalks: What to Expect Your First Week at UNC


7:00 PM
UNC Soccer vs. South Dakota State


13

Saturday, August 13, 2016

8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Career Services administers the MPRE exam


14

Sunday, August 14, 2016

15

Monday, August 15, 2016

Transcripts with final summer session grades available

7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Blue & Gold Golf Tournament


16

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Freshman Orientation


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
New Graduate Student Orientation


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
First-Time Home Buyers' Class


17

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
2016 Graduate Teaching Assistant Conference


8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Freshman Orientation


18

Thursday, August 18, 2016

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Transfer and Non-Traditional Student Welcome


19

Friday, August 19, 2016

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Convocation


7:00 PM
UNC Soccer vs. Colorado College


20

Saturday, August 20, 2016

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Bears Bash


2:00 PM
UNC Volleyball vs. Alumni


21

Sunday, August 21, 2016

22

Monday, August 22, 2016

All Day
Fall Semester Classes Begin


9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Open Mic Night


23

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Defense of Dissertation, Marsha Cohen, Counseling Psychology


6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
UNC Club Night


24

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

25

Thursday, August 25, 2016

26

Friday, August 26, 2016

All Day
Add Deadline for Full-Semester Fall Courses


7:00 PM
UNC Volleyball vs. St. Mary's


27

Saturday, August 27, 2016

7:00 PM
UNC Volleyball vs. North Dakota State


28

Sunday, August 28, 2016

29

Monday, August 29, 2016

Transcripts with summer degrees available

30

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

7:00 PM
UNC Volleyball vs. Colorado State


31

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oral Comprehensive Examination, Ann Loomis, Nursing Education


1

Thursday, September 01, 2016

2

Friday, September 02, 2016

3

Saturday, September 03, 2016

September 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, August 28, 2016

29

Monday, August 29, 2016

30

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

31

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

1

Thursday, September 01, 2016

2

Friday, September 02, 2016

All Day
Drop Deadline for Full-Semester Fall Courses


All Day
Grade Replacement Application Deadline


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Student Employment Fall Job Fair


7:00 PM
UNC Soccer vs. Drexel


3

Saturday, September 03, 2016

9:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Bear Fan Fest Tailgate


2:00 PM
UNC Football vs. Rocky Mountain College


4

Sunday, September 04, 2016

5

Monday, September 05, 2016

All Day
Labor Day Holiday (University Closed)


9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Open Mic Night


6

Tuesday, September 06, 2016

7

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
PASC/CSC Guest Speaker Series: State of the University Discussion


7:00 PM
UNC Volleyball vs. University of Denver


8

Thursday, September 08, 2016

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Study Abroad & Cultural Fair


9

Friday, September 09, 2016

10

Saturday, September 10, 2016

11

Sunday, September 11, 2016

12

Monday, September 12, 2016

Diplomas with summer degrees available

13

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

7:30 PM
UNC Soccer vs. Wyoming


14

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

15

Thursday, September 15, 2016

16

Friday, September 16, 2016

7:00 PM
UNC Soccer vs. Nebraska Omaha


17

Saturday, September 17, 2016

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Bear Fan Fest Tailgate on the Road


18

Sunday, September 18, 2016

19

Monday, September 19, 2016

9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Open Mic Night


20

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

21

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

22

Thursday, September 22, 2016

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Success Looks Like ME: Business


7:00 PM
UNC Volleyball vs. Northern Arizona


23

Friday, September 23, 2016

24

Saturday, September 24, 2016

12:00 PM
UNC Volleyball vs. North Dakota


25

Sunday, September 25, 2016

26

Monday, September 26, 2016

27

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

28

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

29

Thursday, September 29, 2016

30

Friday, September 30, 2016

1

Saturday, October 01, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search