Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)


 

Submit

Welcome

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, April 26, 2015

27

Monday, April 27, 2015

28

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

29

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

30

Thursday, April 30, 2015

1

Friday, May 01, 2015

All Day
Annual Juried Student Art Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Student Foundations Art Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
The Faces Project


11:00 AM
Oral Comprehensive Examination: Ali Buhamad, Educational Technology


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Classified Staff Open Enrollment Meeting


1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Classified Staff Open Enrollment Meeting


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Defense of Dissertation: Tony Smith, Higher Education and Student Affairs Leadership...


3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
MGCC Yard Show


7:00 PM
Film Production Club's 2014-15 Film Screening


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Soapbox Productions presents: "4.48 Psychosis"


9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
GoodbyeMyNameIs... Comedy Show


2

Saturday, May 02, 2015

End Day
Annual Juried Student Art Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Student Foundations Art Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Soapbox Productions presents: "4.48 Psychosis"


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Greeley Philharmonic Orchestra with UNC Choirs Presents Mendelssohn's "Elijah"


3

Sunday, May 03, 2015

4

Monday, May 04, 2015

Start Day
Final Exam Week (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM
Defense of Dissertation: Molly Strear, Counselor Education & Supervision


1:00 PM
Defense of Dissertation: Akio Yamanaka, Educational Technology


1:00 PM
Oral Comprehensive Examination: Kelsey Siran, Audiology


5

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

All Day
Final Exam Week (Multi-Day Event)


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Staff Forum: Wellness for Busy People


1:30 PM
Defense of Dissertation: Randy Larkins, Applied Statistics & Research Methods


3:00 PM
Oral Comprehensive Examination: Genia Lemonedes, Higher Education & Student Affairs...


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Web Series Premiere: The Private Letters Of Christine Daae


6

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

All Day
Final Exam Week (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM
Defense of Dissertation: Dayna Northart, Counseling Psychology


10:00 AM
Oral Comprehensive Examination: Abdullah Almaden, Educational Technology


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Professional Administrative Council (PASC) Monthly Meeting


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
IDEA Creative Cafe


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Defense of Dissertation: Karen Krob, Educational Psychology


7

Thursday, May 07, 2015

All Day
Final Exam Week (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM
Oral Comprehensive Examination: Laura Heiker, Biological Education


10:00 AM
Defense of Dissertation: Karyl Yockey, Nursing


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Marcus Garvey Cultural Center Finals Week Massage


10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Regalia distribution for spring commencement


12:00 PM
Defense of Dissertation: Caly Setiawan, Sport Pedagogy


12:00 PM
Oral Comprehensive Examination: Karla Perez-Velez, Higher Education & Student Affairs...


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Funding for Product and Startup Development Workshop


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
CEBS EdTalk: Dr. Lu Tian


2:00 PM
Defense of Dissertation: Catherine Berei, Sport Pedagogy


4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
#UNCTalks: Housing and Dining questions answered by Student Panel


8

Friday, May 08, 2015

All Day
Deadline for filing Doctoral Dissertation proposal


End Day
Final Exam Week (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Regalia distribution for spring commencement


1:00 PM
Defense of Dissertation: Edward Brooks, Educational Leadership


2:00 PM
Oral Comprehensive Examination: Demarr Woods, Music Performance


3:00 PM
UNC Baseball vs. Sacramento State


7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Graduate School Commencement Ceremony


9

Saturday, May 09, 2015

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Undergraduate Commencement Ceremony


2:00 PM
UNC Baseball vs. Sacramento State


10

Sunday, May 10, 2015

12:00 PM
UNC Baseball vs. Sacramento State


11

Monday, May 11, 2015

10:00 AM
(Rescheduled) Defense of Dissertation: Melissa Troudt, Educational Mathematics


12

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

11:00 AM
Oral Comprehensive Examination: Michael Aldridge, Nursing Education


1:00 PM
Oral Comprehensive Examination: Raveema Mongkolrat, Special Education


13

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Trustees Finance and Audit Committee Meeting


14

Thursday, May 14, 2015

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Blackboard Bootcamp


12:00 PM
Defense of Dissertation: Pamela Buckley


1:00 PM
Defense of Dissertation: Brian Nutter, School Psychology


3:00 PM
UNC Baseball vs. Seattle


15

Friday, May 15, 2015

2:00 PM
UNC Baseball vs. Seattle


16

Saturday, May 16, 2015

12:00 PM
UNC Baseball vs. Seattle


17

Sunday, May 17, 2015

18

Monday, May 18, 2015

Transcripts with spring semester grades available

10:00 AM
Oral Comprehensive Examination: Denise Greene, Nursing Practice


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Qualtrics - Advanced Level 1


1:30 PM
Defense of Dissertation: Jennifer Buser, School Psychology


19

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

20

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

21

Thursday, May 21, 2015

22

Friday, May 22, 2015

23

Saturday, May 23, 2015

24

Sunday, May 24, 2015

25

Monday, May 25, 2015

All Day
Memorial Day - University Closed


26

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

27

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

28

Thursday, May 28, 2015

29

Friday, May 29, 2015

8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Student Employer Training


30

Saturday, May 30, 2015

31

Sunday, May 31, 2015

1

Monday, June 01, 2015

2

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

3

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

4

Thursday, June 04, 2015

5

Friday, June 05, 2015

6

Saturday, June 06, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search