Skip to content
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Welcome

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)


 


Submit

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

July 26, 2017 - September 23, 2017

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Thursday, July 27, 2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM Little Theatre of the Rockies: Sister ActFrasier Hall

Friday, July 28, 2017

8-week Summer Session endsNot Applicable
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Mari Michener Gallery Summer Exhibit ReceptionMichener Library
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM Little Theatre of the Rockies: Sister ActFrasier Hall

Saturday, July 29, 2017

8:00 AM - 8:30 AM Gary TestBank of Colorado Arena
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM Little Theatre of the Rockies: Sister ActFrasier Hall

Sunday, July 30, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:30 PM Little Theatre of the Rockies: Sister ActFrasier Hall

Friday, August 04, 2017

12-week Summer Session endsNot Applicable
Second 6-week Summer Session endsNot Applicable
All Day Deadline for test scores, portfolios and recitals for Summer 2017 GraduatesCarter Hall
All Day Last day for filing doctoral dissertation proposalNot Applicable
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Oral Comprehensive Examination, Cherjanet Diane Lenzy, Higher Education & Student Affairs LeadershipMcKee Hall

Sunday, August 06, 2017

11:30 AM - 4:00 PM UNC at the RockiesOff Campus (see event description)

Monday, August 07, 2017

All Day Fall Residency Petition deadlineNot Applicable

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

Incomplete grade change deadlineNot Applicable
Summer semester final grade deadlineNot Applicable

Thursday, August 10, 2017

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Oral Comprehensive Examination, Peter Teake Stoepker, Sport PedagogyGunter Hall

Friday, August 11, 2017

8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Rugby Club Golf TournamentOff Campus (see event description)

Saturday, August 12, 2017

8:30 AM - 12:00 PM Multistate Professional Responsibility Examination (MPRE)Ross Hall

Sunday, August 13, 2017

All Day Artists-In-Residence Andrew Bablo & Pat Milbery Mural WorkCrabbe Hall

Monday, August 14, 2017

Transcripts available with final Summer Session gradesNot Applicable
All Day Artists-In-Residence Andrew Bablo & Pat Milbery Mural WorkCrabbe Hall
7:00 AM - 1:00 PM Blue and Gold Club Golf TournamentOff Campus (see event description)
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Freshman OrientationUniversity Center

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

All Day Artists-In-Residence Andrew Bablo & Pat Milbery Mural WorkCrabbe Hall
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM Freshman OrientationUniversity Center
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Graduate Student Association New Graduate Student LunchHolmes Dining Hall
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Graduate Student Association New Graduate Student SocialOff Campus (see event description)
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM First Time Home Buyer ClassUniversity Center

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

All Day Artists-In-Residence Andrew Bablo & Pat Milbery Mural WorkCrabbe Hall
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Deadline for Summer 2017 Graduates' Transfer Institution TranscriptsCarter Hall
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM iClicker TrainingMichener Library
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Bear Network Live Career ChatNot Applicable
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM iClicker TrainingMichener Library
5:00 PM Final Deadline for Summer 2017 Graduates' Graduation RequirementsCarter Hall

Thursday, August 17, 2017

All Day Artists-In-Residence Andrew Bablo & Pat Milbery Mural WorkCrabbe Hall
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Bear Welcome: Comedy NightUniversity Center

Friday, August 18, 2017

All Day Artists-In-Residence Andrew Bablo & Pat Milbery Mural WorkCrabbe Hall
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM ConvocationNottingham Field

Saturday, August 19, 2017

All Day Artists-In-Residence Andrew Bablo & Pat Milbery Mural WorkCrabbe Hall

Sunday, August 20, 2017

All Day Artists-In-Residence Andrew Bablo & Pat Milbery Mural WorkCrabbe Hall
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM Student Involvement FairBishop-Lehr Field

Monday, August 21, 2017

All Day Artists-In-Residence Andrew Bablo & Pat Milbery Mural WorkCrabbe Hall
All Day Fall semester classes beginNot Applicable

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

All Day Artists-In-Residence Andrew Bablo & Pat Milbery Mural WorkCrabbe Hall
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Club NightUniversity Center

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

All Day Artists-In-Residence Andrew Bablo & Pat Milbery Mural WorkCrabbe Hall

Thursday, August 24, 2017

4:00 PM - 8:00 PM Opening Reception for Artists-In-Residence Andrew Bablo & Pat MilberyCrabbe Hall

Friday, August 25, 2017

All Day Add deadline for full-semester fall coursesNot Applicable

Monday, August 28, 2017

Transcripts available with Summer Session degreesNot Applicable

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Faculty Forum: Study Abroad Faculty-Led ProgramCandelaria Hall
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Workshop: How to Submit the New Course Adjustment FormCandelaria Hall

Friday, September 01, 2017

All Day Deadline for graduate students to file an application for graduationNot Applicable
All Day Drop deadline for full-semester fall coursesNot Applicable
All Day Grade Replacement Application deadline for full-semester fall coursesNot Applicable
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Artist Help Desk with Guest Brianna HarrisGuggenheim Hall
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Artist Help Desk with Pam CampanaroGuggenheim Hall

Saturday, September 02, 2017

9:00 AM - 1:30 PM Bears Fan Fest Tailgate: UNC Football v. The College of IdahoNottingham Field

Monday, September 04, 2017

All Day Labor Day Holiday (University Closed)Not Applicable

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM 2017 Student Employment Fall Job FairUniversity Center
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Workshop: How to Submit the New Course Adjustment FormCandelaria Hall
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM UNC GOAL AmbassadorsMcKee Hall

Thursday, September 07, 2017

3:00 PM - 4:30 PM iClicker TrainingMichener Library

Saturday, September 09, 2017

All Day Bears Fan Fest Tailgate on the Road: UNC Football at FloridaOff Campus (see event description)

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Faculty/Staff Forum: Probation and Suspension Policy at UNCCandelaria Hall

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM First Time Home Buyer ClassUniversity Center

Thursday, September 14, 2017

3:00 PM - 4:30 PM Workshop: How to Submit the New Course Adjustment FormCandelaria Hall

Friday, September 15, 2017

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM 16th of September (Mexican Independence) CelebrationCesar Chavez Cultural Center/ Patton House
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Artist Help Desk with Pam CampanaroGuggenheim Hall

Saturday, September 16, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:15 AM Bears Fan Fest Tailgate on the Road: UNC Football at ColoradoOff Campus (see event description)

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Reception for Shawn Tebben, Allen McConnell Distinguished Chair in AccountingUniversity Center

Friday, September 22, 2017

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Artist Help Desk with Guest Josh MisthalGuggenheim Hall

Saturday, September 23, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM Bears Fan Fest Tailgate: UNC Football v. Idaho StateNottingham Field
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Community FestMichener Library

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search