Skip to content
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Welcome

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)


 


Submit

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

June 25, 2016 - August 23, 2016

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Saturday, June 25, 2016

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM Little Theatre of the Rockies: Collected StoriesGray Hall

Sunday, June 26, 2016

2:00 PM - 4:30 PM Little Theatre of the Rockies: Collected StoriesGray Hall

Monday, June 27, 2016

Diplomas with spring degrees availableNot Applicable
8:30 AM Freshman Orientation (Multi-Day Event)University Center

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

End Time 5:00 PM Freshman Orientation (Multi-Day Event)University Center
9:00 AM Defense of Dissertation: Apricot Truitt, Educational TechnologyMcKee Hall

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM Defense of Dissertation: Maile Blashill, School PsychologyMcKee Hall

Thursday, June 30, 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Defense of Dissertation: Shawn Rios, Educational LeadershipMcKee Hall
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Kim Gray Retirement ReceptionGarden Theatre
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM Little Theatre of the Rockies: Outside MullingarGray Hall

Friday, July 01, 2016

All Day Deadline for filing results of Master’s and Specialist’s Written Comprehensive ExaminationNot Applicable
All Day Deadline for Graduate Students to File Master’s Thesis and Doctoral DissertationNot Applicable
All Day Nominations Due for Outstanding Dissertation/ThesisNot Applicable
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM Little Theatre of the Rockies: Outside MullingarGray Hall

Saturday, July 02, 2016

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM Little Theatre of the Rockies: Outside MullingarGray Hall

Sunday, July 03, 2016

2:00 PM - 4:30 PM Little Theatre of the Rockies: Outside MullingarGray Hall

Monday, July 04, 2016

July 4th Holiday (University Closed)Not Applicable

Tuesday, July 05, 2016

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Concerts Under the Stars: Greeley Philharmonic OrchestraGarden Theatre

Wednesday, July 06, 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Professional Administrative Staff Council (PASC) meetingUniversity Center
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM Little Theatre of the Rockies: I Love You, You're Perfect, Now ChangeGray Hall

Thursday, July 07, 2016

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM Little Theatre of the Rockies: Outside MullingarGray Hall

Friday, July 08, 2016

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM Transfer and Non-Traditional Student WelcomeUniversity Center
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM Little Theatre of the Rockies: Outside MullingarGray Hall

Saturday, July 09, 2016

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM Little Theatre of the Rockies: Collected StoriesGray Hall

Sunday, July 10, 2016

2:00 PM - 4:30 PM Little Theatre of the Rockies: Collected StoriesGray Hall

Monday, July 11, 2016

Individual course withdrawal deadline for second 6-week summer sessionNot Applicable
8:30 AM Freshman Orientation (Multi-Day Event)University Center

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Complete schedule withdrawal deadline for 8-week summer sessionNot Applicable
End Time 5:00 PM Freshman Orientation (Multi-Day Event)University Center
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Concerts Under the Stars: Colorado Jazz OrchestraGarden Theatre

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Complete schedule withdrawal deadline for 8-week summer sessionNot Applicable
8:30 AM Freshman Orientation (Multi-Day Event)University Center
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM Little Theatre of the Rockies: Outside MullingarGray Hall

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Complete withdrawal deadline for 12-week summer sessionNot Applicable
End Time 5:00 PM Freshman Orientation (Multi-Day Event)University Center
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM Little Theatre of the Rockies: I Love You, You're Perfect, Now ChangeGray Hall

Friday, July 15, 2016

8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Discover UNC DayUniversity Center
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM Little Theatre of the Rockies: I Love You, You're Perfect, Now ChangeGray Hall

Saturday, July 16, 2016

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Little Theatre of the Rockies: Outside MullingarGray Hall

Sunday, July 17, 2016

2:00 PM - 4:30 PM Little Theatre of the Rockies: Outside MullingarGray Hall

Monday, July 18, 2016

8:30 AM Freshman Orientation (Multi-Day Event)University Center

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

End Time 5:00 PM Freshman Orientation (Multi-Day Event)University Center

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM Little Theatre of the Rockies: Collected StoriesGray Hall

Thursday, July 21, 2016

11:00 AM Defense of Dissertation: Kimberley Tucker, Nursing EducationGunter Hall
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM Little Theatre of the Rockies: Collected StoriesGray Hall

Friday, July 22, 2016

8-week summer session endsNot Applicable
Complete schedule withdrawal deadline for second 6-week summer sessionNot Applicable
All Day Deadline for Graduate Students to Request Transfer of CreditsNot Applicable
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM Little Theatre of the Rockies: Collected StoriesGray Hall

Saturday, July 23, 2016

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Mariachi Extravaganza featuring Mariachi Azteca de AmericaNottingham Field
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM Little Theatre of the Rockies: I Love You, You're Perfect, Now ChangeGray Hall

Sunday, July 24, 2016

2:00 PM - 4:30 PM Little Theatre of the Rockies: I Love You, You're Perfect, Now ChangeGray Hall

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

4:00 PM Defense of Dissertation: Stephanie Fanselow, Educational StudiesCenterra Extended Studies Center/Loveland
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Concerts Under the Stars: The BurroughsGarden Theatre

Thursday, July 28, 2016

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM Little Theatre of the Rockies: The Addams Family MusicalFrasier Hall

Friday, July 29, 2016

12-week summer session endsNot Applicable
Second 6-week summer session endsNot Applicable
All Day Deadline for Graduate Students to Request Transfer of CreditsNot Applicable
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM Little Theatre of the Rockies: The Addams Family MusicalFrasier Hall

Saturday, July 30, 2016

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM Little Theatre of the Rockies: The Addams Family MusicalFrasier Hall

Sunday, July 31, 2016

2:00 PM - 4:30 PM Little Theatre of the Rockies: The Addams Family MusicalFrasier Hall

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

Final Grade Deadline for all summer session coursesNot Applicable
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Professional Administrative Staff Council (PASC) meetingUniversity Center

Sunday, August 07, 2016

12:30 PM - 5:00 PM UNC at the RockiesOff Campus (see event description)

Monday, August 08, 2016

All Day Fall Residency Petition DeadlineNot Applicable

Monday, August 15, 2016

Transcripts with final summer session grades availableNot Applicable

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM New Graduate Student OrientationMcKee Hall
8:30 AM Freshman Orientation (Multi-Day Event)University Center

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

End Time 5:00 PM Freshman Orientation (Multi-Day Event)University Center
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM 2016 Graduate Teaching Assistant ConferenceMcKee Hall

Thursday, August 18, 2016

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM Transfer and Non-Traditional Student WelcomeUniversity Center

Friday, August 19, 2016

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM ConvocationCranford Park

Monday, August 22, 2016

All Day Fall Semester Classes BeginNot Applicable

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search