Skip to content
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Welcome

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)


 


Submit

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

December 16, 2013 - January 12, 2014

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, December 16, 2013

Interim session beginsNot Applicable
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intermediate Dreamweaver with CSSMichener Library
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Create Videos with iMovieMichener Library
7:05 PM UNC Men's Basketball vs. UC - RiversideButler-Hancock Athletic Center

Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Course add deadline for interim sessionNot Applicable
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Staff Forum: Messin' with Stressin'Candelaria Hall
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Qualtrics Survey ToolMichener Library

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Course drop deadline for interim sessionNot Applicable
Grade replacement application deadline for interim sessionNot Applicable
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Fix Your Photos with PhotoshopMichener Library
5:00 PM Deadline for submitting fall semester final gradesNot Applicable

Thursday, December 19, 2013

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM ADA Compliant Video CaptioningMichener Library
7:00 PM UNC Women's Basketball vs. Southern UtahButler-Hancock Athletic Center

Saturday, December 21, 2013

1:05 PM UNC Women's Basketball vs. North DakotaButler-Hancock Athletic Center
2:00 PM - 5:30 PM Bears Baseball Christmas Crush CampBishop-Lehr Field

Sunday, December 22, 2013

12:00 PM - 4:30 PM Bears Youth Baseball Christmas CampBishop-Lehr Field

Monday, December 23, 2013

All Day University Holiday (no classes, offices closed)Not Applicable

Tuesday, December 24, 2013

All Day University Holiday (no classes, offices closed)Not Applicable

Wednesday, December 25, 2013

All Day University Holiday (no classes, offices closed)Not Applicable

Thursday, December 26, 2013

Transcripts with final grades, hours and GPA availableNot Applicable

Sunday, December 29, 2013

7:05 PM UNC Men's Basketball vs. North DakotaButler-Hancock Athletic Center

Monday, December 30, 2013

Residency petition deadline for spring semester

Thursday, January 02, 2014

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Retirement Reception for Pam ErbacherUniversity Center

Friday, January 03, 2014

PASC Book Scholarship Application DeadlineNot Applicable

Saturday, January 04, 2014

7:05 PM UNC Men's Basketball vs. Southern UtahButler-Hancock Athletic Center

Monday, January 06, 2014

Withdrawal deadline for interim sessionNot Applicable

Wednesday, January 08, 2014

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM An Overview of the Technical Budget Process for Fiscal Year 2015University Center
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM InDesign 101Michener Library

Thursday, January 09, 2014

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Blackboard BootcampMichener Library
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Create Print Publications with Photoshop and InDesignMichener Library
7:05 PM UNC Men's Basketball vs. Weber StateButler-Hancock Athletic Center

Friday, January 10, 2014

Interim session endsNot Applicable
Residence halls openNot Applicable
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Qualtrics Survey ToolMichener Library
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Center for International Education Welcome DinnerUniversity Center

Saturday, January 11, 2014

7:05 PM UNC Men's Basketball vs. Idaho StateButler-Hancock Athletic Center

Sunday, January 12, 2014

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Winter Welcome: BearlagioUniversity Center

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search