Skip to content
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Welcome

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)


 


Submit

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

December 16, 2013 - January 12, 2014

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Monday, December 16, 2013

Interim session begins
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intermediate Dreamweaver with CSS
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Create Videos with iMovie
7:05 PM UNC Men's Basketball vs. UC - Riverside

Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Course add deadline for interim session
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Staff Forum: Messin' with Stressin'
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Qualtrics Survey Tool

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Course drop deadline for interim session
Grade replacement application deadline for interim session
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Fix Your Photos with Photoshop
5:00 PM Deadline for submitting fall semester final grades

Thursday, December 19, 2013

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM ADA Compliant Video Captioning
7:00 PM UNC Women's Basketball vs. Southern Utah

Saturday, December 21, 2013

1:05 PM UNC Women's Basketball vs. North Dakota
2:00 PM - 5:30 PM Bears Baseball Christmas Crush Camp

Sunday, December 22, 2013

12:00 PM - 4:30 PM Bears Youth Baseball Christmas Camp

Monday, December 23, 2013

All Day University Holiday (no classes, offices closed)

Tuesday, December 24, 2013

All Day University Holiday (no classes, offices closed)

Wednesday, December 25, 2013

All Day University Holiday (no classes, offices closed)

Thursday, December 26, 2013

Transcripts with final grades, hours and GPA available

Sunday, December 29, 2013

7:05 PM UNC Men's Basketball vs. North Dakota

Monday, December 30, 2013

Residency petition deadline for spring semester

Thursday, January 02, 2014

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Retirement Reception for Pam Erbacher

Friday, January 03, 2014

PASC Book Scholarship Application Deadline

Saturday, January 04, 2014

7:05 PM UNC Men's Basketball vs. Southern Utah

Monday, January 06, 2014

Withdrawal deadline for interim session

Wednesday, January 08, 2014

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM An Overview of the Technical Budget Process for Fiscal Year 2015
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM InDesign 101

Thursday, January 09, 2014

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Blackboard Bootcamp
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Create Print Publications with Photoshop and InDesign
7:05 PM UNC Men's Basketball vs. Weber State

Friday, January 10, 2014

Interim session ends
Residence halls open
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Qualtrics Survey Tool
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Center for International Education Welcome Dinner

Saturday, January 11, 2014

7:05 PM UNC Men's Basketball vs. Idaho State

Sunday, January 12, 2014

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Winter Welcome: Bearlagio

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search