Skip to content
Search events. View events.
  All Categories
Welcome
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)


 


Submit
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. December 20, 2013 - January 13, 2014
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Saturday, December 21, 2013
1:05 PM UNC Women's Basketball vs. North Dakota
2:00 PM - 5:30 PM Bears Baseball Christmas Crush Camp
Sunday, December 22, 2013
12:00 PM - 4:30 PM Bears Youth Baseball Christmas Camp
Monday, December 23, 2013
All Day University Holiday (no classes, offices closed)
Tuesday, December 24, 2013
All Day University Holiday (no classes, offices closed)
Wednesday, December 25, 2013
All Day University Holiday (no classes, offices closed)
Thursday, December 26, 2013
Transcripts with final grades, hours and GPA available
Sunday, December 29, 2013
7:05 PM UNC Men's Basketball vs. North Dakota
Monday, December 30, 2013
Residency petition deadline for spring semester
Thursday, January 02, 2014
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Retirement Reception for Pam Erbacher
Friday, January 03, 2014
PASC Book Scholarship Application Deadline
Saturday, January 04, 2014
7:05 PM UNC Men's Basketball vs. Southern Utah
Monday, January 06, 2014
Withdrawal deadline for interim session
Wednesday, January 08, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM An Overview of the Technical Budget Process for Fiscal Year 2015
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM InDesign 101
Thursday, January 09, 2014
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Blackboard Bootcamp
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Create Print Publications with Photoshop and InDesign
7:05 PM UNC Men's Basketball vs. Weber State
Friday, January 10, 2014
Interim session ends
Residence halls open
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Qualtrics Survey Tool
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Center for International Education Welcome Dinner
Saturday, January 11, 2014
7:05 PM UNC Men's Basketball vs. Idaho State
Sunday, January 12, 2014
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Winter Welcome: Bearlagio
Monday, January 13, 2014
Spring semester begins
9:00 AM Oral Comprehensive Examination
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM An Overview of the Technical Budget Process for Fiscal Year 2015
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM Jazzy Presentation Alternative
1:30 PM Oral Comprehensive Examination: Amy Cieminski, Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM UPC Presents: Open Mic Night

Calendar software powered by Active Data   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search